Latest Products http://www.kohinoormfg.net Latest Products Thu, 24 Sep 2020 08:21:18 +0530 en-us http://www.kohinoormfg.net Kohinoor Brass Ball Cock http://www.kohinoormfg.net/ball-cock-valve.htm http://www.kohinoormfg.net/ball-cock-valve.htm Tue, 12 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our Ball Cock Valves serve as excellent On-Off Valves. Although majority of our Ball Cock Valves are manually operated, we are also good at customer engineer and can design valves with actuators for automation. Our Ball Valves are versatile in nature and are ideal for a wide range of applications. We are a responsible Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Ball Cock Valves from Punjab and stick to highest standards of quality and safety in the manufacturing process. Kohinoor C.P Brass Urinal Push Cock http://www.kohinoormfg.net/urinal-push-cock.htm http://www.kohinoormfg.net/urinal-push-cock.htm Tue, 12 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Aesthetically appealing and functionally brilliant- these are the two specialties of our Urinal Push Cocks and that is why we are the preferred Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter for many. We have been exporting supplying and exporting Chrome Plated Urinal Push Cocks all over the world and there has been huge appreciation. The designs facilitate smooth flushing with minimal pressure exertion; chrome plating ensures there is no corrosion of years. Most importantly, with quality we quote reasonable prices and that’s what differentiates us from the rest in the trade. Kohinoor C.P Brass Angle Valve http://www.kohinoormfg.net/cp-angle-valve.htm http://www.kohinoormfg.net/cp-angle-valve.htm Tue, 12 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our CP Angle Valves are the finest Linear Valves available in the market when rated on parameters of designing, ease-of-maintenance and versatility. These Angle Valves feature compact design, are easy to install and simple to operate. Chrome Plating ensures that there is no damage due to corrosion. All these qualities make us a trustworthy CP Angle Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier from Punjab. Kohinoor PVC Connection Pipe http://www.kohinoormfg.net/pvc-connection-pipes.htm http://www.kohinoormfg.net/pvc-connection-pipes.htm Fri, 08 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Exceptional strength, lightweight, high impact resistance, low flow resistance and corrosion resistance-these are the five main attributes that make our PVC Connection Pipes better than that offered by other Manufacturers. Our PVC Connection Pipes are versatile and are being used supplying water to geysers, wash basin taps, pneumatics and many more places. One can be absolutely sure of the quality we serve for we have used the finest grade PVC in the manufacturing. All of the components attached herewith are of high grade BRASS.  Kohinoor Brass Foot Valve Brass Jali http://www.kohinoormfg.net/brass-foot-valve.htm http://www.kohinoormfg.net/brass-foot-valve.htm Tue, 12 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering a comprehensive range of Brass Foot Valves. Our range comprises Brass Foot Valves in various styles, sizes and pressure classes.  Our Brass Jali Foot Valves have been widely used in Municipal Water Treatment Plants, Irrigation Systems, Car Wash Systems, Industrial Plants and numerous other set ups. We have made use of female BSP threaded connection to enable easy installation. The specialty of Foot Valves is their extremely low headloss. Besides, we are offering these valves at market leading prices, one of the key reasons why we ranked among the leading Brass Foot Valves Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers from Punjab. Kohinoor PVC Waste Pipe Brass Nut http://www.kohinoormfg.net/pvc-waste-pipes.htm http://www.kohinoormfg.net/pvc-waste-pipes.htm Fri, 08 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 After an extensive analysis of drainage requirements in several industries we have come up with a new class of PVC Waste Pipes that are perfect to discharging water and various other corrosive and non corrosive fluids.  These pipes are attributed with excellent physical and mechanical properties and promise a long functional life even in the most rugged conditions of pressure, temperature and moisture. For example, their high strength-to-weight ratio ensures easy installation and eventually brings down installation costs. Kohinoor Brass Ball Valve http://www.kohinoormfg.net/brass-ball-valve.htm http://www.kohinoormfg.net/brass-ball-valve.htm Tue, 12 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Brass Ball Valves perfectly designed to control the flow, pressure and temperature of process fluid. We are among the major Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Brass Ball Valves from Punjab and maintain a stock comprising of valves in various styles, sizes and pressure classes. The finest grade brass has been used in the fabrication process and this lends exceptional physical and mechanical properties to these valves so as to withstand rugged conditions they are subjected to. We also offer custom engineered Brass Ball Valves at competitive prices. Specialty Of Our Brass Ball Valves : Exemplary design Excellent engineering Exceptional physical and mechanical properties Easy to operate Long life Reliable Performance Kohinoor Brass Vertical Check Valve http://www.kohinoormfg.net/brass-vertical-check-valve.htm http://www.kohinoormfg.net/brass-vertical-check-valve.htm Tue, 12 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our Brass Vertical Check Valve are exemplary for their designs. These are the best Nonreturn Valves you can get in the market at such reasonable prices. Our check valves have been highly appreciated for their ability to restrict the flow of fluid in one direction and to prevent backflow of fluid. They are especially very good for process systems that are characterized by varying pressures. The quality that we offer has lined us up among the leading Brass Vertical Check Valve Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers from Punjab. Kohinoor Brass Ferrule http://www.kohinoormfg.net/brass-ferrules.htm http://www.kohinoormfg.net/brass-ferrules.htm Tue, 12 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Brass Ferrules from Punjab. Our Brass Ferrules have been manufactured in strict compliance with global standards of quality and safety. The finest grade Brass has been used and the finished products have been subjected to several stages of quality testing. These ferrules deliver gas tight sealing and are perfectly designed to withstand rugged conditions. Our range comprises of many types and sizes of Brass Ferrules. Kohinoor CP Brass Urinal Waste Coupling http://www.kohinoormfg.net/cp-waste-couplings.htm http://www.kohinoormfg.net/cp-waste-couplings.htm Tue, 12 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The designs of our CP Waste Couplings are the result of an extensive research and development work by our engineers. We have focused on fabricating Couplings that are easy to install and demand minimal maintenance. We are an evolving Manufacturer of Chrome Plated Waste Couplings and do not shy from improvising the designs as per the clients’ demands. Kohinoor Gunmetal Gate Valve http://www.kohinoormfg.net/kohinoor-gunmetal-gate-valve.htm http://www.kohinoormfg.net/kohinoor-gunmetal-gate-valve.htm Wed, 13 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our rich industry experience, we are counted among the successful Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Kohinoor Gunmetal Gate Valves. The Gate Valves offered by us are known for their leak proof design, impeccable quality and long functional life. Bulk orders of the Valves are processed by us as per the specific requirements of the buyers. The complete range of the Valves is reasonably priced by us. Kohinoor Brass Horizontal Check Valve http://www.kohinoormfg.net/kohinoor-horizontal-check-valve.htm http://www.kohinoormfg.net/kohinoor-horizontal-check-valve.htm Tue, 12 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The company has cemented its presence among the successful Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Kohinoor Horizontal Check Valve. The Check Valves offered by us are designed to restrict the flow of fluid in one direction and to prevent backflow of fluid. In order to meet the bulk and urgent requirements of the buyers, we maintain a large stock of the Valves in our state-of-the-art warehouse. Kohinoor Brass Bib Cock http://www.kohinoormfg.net/kohinoor-short-neck-bib-cock.htm http://www.kohinoormfg.net/kohinoor-short-neck-bib-cock.htm Wed, 13 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Known for its sleek design and excellent finish, our Bib Cock is manufactured in compliance with set industrial norms. We are an eminent Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Bib Cocks. Strict quality-test ensures that only defect-free Bib Cocks reach the buyers. Courtesy our brilliant logistics network, we are capable of delivering bulk orders of the Bib Cock within the stipulated time. Kohinoor CP Brass Extension Nipple http://www.kohinoormfg.net/kohinoor-cp-brass-extension-nipple.htm http://www.kohinoormfg.net/kohinoor-cp-brass-extension-nipple.htm Wed, 13 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well known Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Kohinoor CP Extension Nipples. The Extension Nipples offered by us are manufactured in adherence with set industrial norms. Our range of Nipples features high corrosion resistance and durability. Buyers are free to place bulk orders of it with us and we ensure their timely execution. The entire range of the Nipples is reasonably priced by us. Kohinoor CP Nozzle Bib Cock http://www.kohinoormfg.net/kohinoor-cp-nozzle-bib-cock.htm http://www.kohinoormfg.net/kohinoor-cp-nozzle-bib-cock.htm Wed, 13 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a prominent Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Kohinoor CP Nozzle Bib Cocks. The Bib Cocks we make available are manufactured using the finest quality materials and the latest technology. Our experts carry out various quality-tests based on different parameters on the Bib Cocks before the final dispatch. We have all the in-house facilities to deliver bulk orders of the Cocks within the allocated time. Kohinoor PVC Ball http://www.kohinoormfg.net/kohinoor-pvc-ball.htm http://www.kohinoormfg.net/kohinoor-pvc-ball.htm Wed, 13 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The company is an unsurpassed Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Kohinoor PVC Ball. The PVC Balls offered by us are available in different sizes like 4 inches, 6 inches and 8 inches. Stringent quality-tests ensure that only defect-free Balls reach the buyers. We are capable of delivering bulk orders of the Balls within the promised timeframe. Buyers can obtain the Balls at affordable rates from us. Kohinoor Push Cock Male Thread http://www.kohinoormfg.net/kohinoor-push-cock.htm http://www.kohinoormfg.net/kohinoor-push-cock.htm Wed, 13 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the established Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporter of Kohinoor Push Cock. The Push Cocks we make available are manufactured using the latest technology at our in-house manufacturing units. Our range of Push Cocks is known for its leak proof design, fine finish and immaculate quality. Bulk orders of the Cock are processed by us as per the specific requirements of the buyers. Kohinoor Valves http://www.kohinoormfg.net/kohinoor-valves.htm http://www.kohinoormfg.net/kohinoor-valves.htm Tue, 12 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kohinoor Brass Cocks http://www.kohinoormfg.net/kohinoor-brass-cocks.htm http://www.kohinoormfg.net/kohinoor-brass-cocks.htm Tue, 12 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kohinoor Brass Foot Valve Strainer http://www.kohinoormfg.net/kohinoor-brass-foot-valve-strainer.htm http://www.kohinoormfg.net/kohinoor-brass-foot-valve-strainer.htm Tue, 12 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering a comprehensive range of Brass Foot Valves. Our range comprises Brass Foot Valves in various styles, sizes and pressure classes. Our Strainer Foot Valves have been widely used in Municipal Water Treatment Plants, Irrigation Systems, Car Wash Systems, Industrial Plants and numerous other set ups. We have made use of female BSP threaded connection to enable easy installation. The specialty of Foot Valves is their extremely low headloss. Besides, we are offering these valves at market leading prices, one of the key reasons why we ranked among the leading Brass Foot Valves Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers from Punjab. Kohinoor Brass Swing Check Valve http://www.kohinoormfg.net/kohinoor-brass-swing-check-valve.htm http://www.kohinoormfg.net/kohinoor-brass-swing-check-valve.htm Tue, 12 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The company has cemented its presence among the successful Manufacturers of Swing Check Valves. These Check Valves offered by us are designed to restrict the flow of fluid in one direction and to prevent back flow of fluid through its unique DOOR TYPE quality feature. In order to meet the bulk and urgent requirements of the buyers, we maintain a large stock of the Valves in our state-of-the-art warehouse in different sizes. Kohinoor Brass Taper Cock http://www.kohinoormfg.net/kohinoor-brass-taper-cock.htm http://www.kohinoormfg.net/kohinoor-brass-taper-cock.htm Wed, 13 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Known for its sleek design and excellent finish, our Taper Cock is manufactured in compliance with set industrial norms. We are an eminent Manufacturer of Taper Cocks. Strict quality-test ensures that only defect-free Taper Cocks reach the buyers. Courtesy our brilliant logistics network, we are capable of delivering bulk orders of the same within the stipulated time. Kohinoor Basin Rack Bolt http://www.kohinoormfg.net/kohinoor-basin-rack-bolt.htm http://www.kohinoormfg.net/kohinoor-basin-rack-bolt.htm Tue, 12 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Known for its sleek design and excellent finish, our Basin Rack Bolts ensures the proper fittings of various equipment like Geysers, Wash Basins etc. Strict quality-test ensures that only defect-free Rack Bolts reach the buyers. Courtesy our brilliant logistics network, we are capable of delivering bulk orders of the same within the stipulated time. Kohinoor Commode Rack Bolt http://www.kohinoormfg.net/kohinoor-commode-rack-bolt.htm http://www.kohinoormfg.net/kohinoor-commode-rack-bolt.htm Tue, 12 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Known for its sleek design and excellent finish, our Commode Rack Bolts ensures the proper fittings of various types of commodes etc. Strict quality-test ensures that only defect-free Rack Bolts reach the buyers. These rack bolts are manufactured with both Mild Steel as well as Stainless Steel alloy. Courtesy our brilliant logistics network, we are capable of delivering bulk orders of the same within the stipulated time. Kohinoor C.P Brass Urinal Spreader Sleek http://www.kohinoormfg.net/kohinoor-c-p-brass-urinal-spreader-sleek.htm http://www.kohinoormfg.net/kohinoor-c-p-brass-urinal-spreader-sleek.htm Tue, 12 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our Spreaders are designed to spread the flushing water in the urinal to both sides of the bowl to ensure a full and clean flush. These variant are especially included within all the full urinal kits we sell as they are essential for a flushing urinal. The water enters the urinal from the back and cascades down to flush. Kohinoor Hole Mixer http://www.kohinoormfg.net/kohinoor-hole-mixer.htm http://www.kohinoormfg.net/kohinoor-hole-mixer.htm Wed, 13 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kohinoor C.P Brass Hex Nipple http://www.kohinoormfg.net/kohinoor-c-p-brass-hex-nipple.htm http://www.kohinoormfg.net/kohinoor-c-p-brass-hex-nipple.htm Wed, 13 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kohinoor C.P Brass Lift Cock http://www.kohinoormfg.net/kohinoor-c-p-brass-lift-cock.htm http://www.kohinoormfg.net/kohinoor-c-p-brass-lift-cock.htm Wed, 13 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kohinoor Round Waste Hole Jali http://www.kohinoormfg.net/kohinoor-round-waste-hole-jali.htm http://www.kohinoormfg.net/kohinoor-round-waste-hole-jali.htm Tue, 12 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kohinoor C.P Brass Safety Valve http://www.kohinoormfg.net/kohinoor-c-p-brass-safety-valve.htm http://www.kohinoormfg.net/kohinoor-c-p-brass-safety-valve.htm Wed, 13 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kohinoor Square Steel Jali http://www.kohinoormfg.net/kohinoor-square-steel-jali.htm http://www.kohinoormfg.net/kohinoor-square-steel-jali.htm Tue, 12 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kohinoor Stainless Steel Flanges http://www.kohinoormfg.net/kohinoor-stainless-steel-flanges.htm http://www.kohinoormfg.net/kohinoor-stainless-steel-flanges.htm Tue, 12 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kohinoor SS Connection Pipe http://www.kohinoormfg.net/kohinoor-ss-connection-pipe.htm http://www.kohinoormfg.net/kohinoor-ss-connection-pipe.htm Wed, 13 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kohinoor C.P Brass Stop Cock http://www.kohinoormfg.net/kohinoor-c-p-brass-stop-cock.htm http://www.kohinoormfg.net/kohinoor-c-p-brass-stop-cock.htm Wed, 13 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kohinoor Teflon Tape http://www.kohinoormfg.net/kohinoor-teflon-tape.htm http://www.kohinoormfg.net/kohinoor-teflon-tape.htm Tue, 12 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kohinoor Washing Machine Tap http://www.kohinoormfg.net/kohinoor-washing-machine-tap.htm http://www.kohinoormfg.net/kohinoor-washing-machine-tap.htm Tue, 12 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kohinoor Urinal Waste Pipe http://www.kohinoormfg.net/kohinoor-urinal-waste-pipe.htm http://www.kohinoormfg.net/kohinoor-urinal-waste-pipe.htm Tue, 12 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530